Home     Contact     Customer Service     Webmail
MNPS Logo  
Print this page
Planning and Construction

Planning and Construction
Director Ken Murdock
ken.murdock@mnps.org

2601 Bransford Ave, B-215 
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615.259.8530 Fax 615.214.8890

Aerial Photo of Cane Ridge High School while under construction

MISSION STATEMENT:

Our Mission is to provide responsible planning, design and construction of school facilities through quality management of time, resources and money.

 

PLANNING AND CONSTRUCTION TEAM

Program Manager: Kevin Corkern -
kevin.corkern@mnps.org

Senior Project Manager: Brent Ostermiller - brent.ostermiller@mnps.org  

Project Management:

Bob Heffington - bob.heffington@mnps.org   
Bob Ray - robert.ray@mnps.org     
John Dobbs - john.dobbs@mnps.org
Jennifer Earwood - jennifer.earwood@mnps.org 


Accounting Tech:
Darlene Rappette - darlene.rappette@mnps.org

Senior Secretary: Akeela Christian - akeela.christian@mnps.org

 

 

ADA Symbol  2601 Bransford Ave. Nashville, TN 37204 615-259-INFO (4636) Home | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Copyright