Home     Contact     Customer Service     Webmail
MNPS Logo  
Print this page
Planning and Construction

Planning and Construction
Director Ken Murdock
ken.murdock@mnps.org

2601 Bransford Ave, B-215 
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615.259.8530 Fax 615.214.8890

Aerial Photo of Cane Ridge High School while under constructionMISSION STATEMENT:

Our Mission is to provide responsible planning, design and construction of school facilities through quality management of time, resources and money.

PLANNING AND CONSTRUCTION TEAM

Senior Project Manager: Brent Ostermiller - brent.ostermiller@mnps.org  

Project Management:
Kevin Corkern - kevin.corkern@mnps.org
Bob Heffington - bob.heffington@mnps.org   
Leo Rosas - leo.rosas@mnps.org
Bob Ray - robert.ray@mnps.org
Rhonda Walsh - rhonda.walsh@mnps.org

Office Management:
Darlene Rappette - darlene.rappette@mnps.org

Support Staff: Akeela Christian - akeela.christian@mnps.org

 

 

ADA Symbol  2601 Bransford Ave. Nashville, TN 37204 615-259-INFO (4636) Home | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Copyright