K - R
 

 

Teacher Name/Web Page

Department

Phone Extension

Email

Keith, Robert

Social Studies

812167

Robert.keith@mnps.org

Kirby, Daniel

Science

812120

Daniel.kirby@mnps.org

Knox, Nichi

English

812129

Crayton.knox@mnps.org

Kurtz, Bridgett Exceptional Ed. 812185 Bridgett.kurtz@mnps.org

Leffew, Gary

JROTC

812179

Gary.leffew@mnps.org

Lightman, Adam

Mathematics

812134

Adam.lightman@mnps.org

Lilley, Lynn

Library

812324

Laura.lilley@mnps.org

Lindsey, Laura

Theatre Arts

812178

Laura.lindsey@mnps.org

Lindsey, Melissa

Art

812145

Melissa.lindsey@mnps.org

Lorance, Jessica

Math

812169

Jessica.lorance@mnps.org

Madjlesi, Elizabeth

French

812140

Elizabeth.madjlesi@mnps.org

May, Kim

Science

812186

Kimberly.may@mnps.org

McBroom, Shunna

Science

812187

Shunna.mcbroom@mnps.org

McCaskill, Lori

English

812149

Lori.mccaskill@mnps.org

Minor, Kimberly

English

812246

Kimberly.minor@mnps.org

Mitchell, Martha

Mathematics

812189

Martha.mitchell@mnps.org

Moreno, Dennis

Physical Ed.

812111

Dennis.moreno@mnps.org

Nash, Casey

Social Studies

812211

Casey.nash@mnps.org

Neal-Cockrill, Nae’Shara

Science

812191

Naeshara.neal@mnps.org

Nelson, Jon

Mathematics

812192

Jon.nelson@mnps.org

Noel, Carrie

Art

812195

Carrie.noel@mnps.org

Norwood, Susan

English

812207

Susan.norwood@mnps.org

Oquendo, Victor

CTE-Audio Technology

812212

Victor.oquendo@mnps.org

O’Rourke, Ronna

English/Reading

812393

Ronna.orourke@mnps.org

Ortner, Peter

CTE-Engineering

812197

Peter.ortner@mnps.org

Osborne, Casey

Mathematics

812217

Casey.osborne@mnps.org

Ozan, Kenan

Guitar

812229

Kenan.ozan@mnps.org

Parham, Harold

Social Studies

812199

Harold.parham@mnps.org

Payne, Tiffany

Science

812203

Tiffany.payne@mnps.org

Pitzer, Dottianne

Spanish

812177

Dottianne.pitzer@mnps.org

Polak, Dan

CTE-Culinary Arts

812116

Danny.polak@mnps.org

Porenta, Nikolina

English

812157

Nikolina.porenta@mnps.org

Randall, Barclay

CTE-Media Communication

812208

Barclay.randall@mnps.org

Rice, Gerald

Science

812209

Gerald.rice@mnps.org

Robinson, Lynne

English Language Learners

812213

Lynne.robinson@mnps.org

Robinson, Teara

English

812214

Teara.robinson@mnps.org

Rodgers, Patrice

Mathematics

812215

Patrice.rodgers@mnps.org

A - C   |  D - J  |  K - R  |   S - Z