K - R
 
 
Teacher Name/Web Page Department Phone Extension Email
Robert Keith Social Studies 812167 robert.keith@mnps.org
Nichi Knox English 812129 crayton.knox@mnps.org
Michael Kozak Mathematics 812130 michael.kozak@mnps.org
Gary Leffew JROTC 812179 gary.leffew@mnps.org
Adam Lightman Mathematics 812134 adam.lightman@mnps.org
Lynn Lilley Library 812324 laura.lilley@mnps.org
Laura Lindsey Theatre Arts 812178 laura.lindsey@mnps.org
Melissa Lindsey Art 812145 melissa.lindsey@mnps.org
Jessica Lorance Mathematics 812169 jessica.lorance@mnps.org
Kim May Science 812186 kimberly.may@mnps.org
Lori McCaskill English 812149 lori.mccaskill@mnps.org
Parker McClellan Social Studies 812124 parker.mcclellan@mnps.org
Jennifer McCoy French 812140 jennifer.mccoy@mnps.org
Candace Miller Mathematics 812233 candace.miller@mnps.org
Kimberly Minor English 812246 kimberly.minor@mnps.org
Martha Mitchell Mathematics 812189 martha.mitchell@mnps.org
Dennis Moreno Physical Education 812111 dennis.moreno@mnps.org
Casey Nash Social Studies 812211 casey.nash@mnps.org
Nae'Shara Neal-Cockrill Cambridge AICE 812191 naeshara.neal@mnps.org
Carrie Noel Art 812195 carrie.noel@mnps.org
Susan Norwood English 812207 susan.norwood@mnps.org
Victor Oquendo CTE-Audio 812212 victor.oquendo@mnps.org
Ronna O'Rourke English 812393 ronna.orourke@mnps.org
Peter Ortner CTE-Engineering 812197 peter.ortner@mnps.org
Casey Osborne Mathematics 812217 casey.osborne@mnps.org
Harold Parham Social Studies 812199 harold.parham@mnps.org
Carrie Patterson Science 812115 carrie.patterson@mnps.org
Tiffany Payne Science 812203 tiffany.payne@mnps.org
Dottianne Pitzer Spanish 812177 dottianne.pitzer@mnps.org
Dan Polak CTE-Culinary Arts 812116 danny.polak@mnps.org
Nikolina Porenta English 812157 nikolina.porenta@mnps.org
Margaret Proffitt English Language 812213 margaret.proffitt@mnps.org
Barclay Randall CTE-Media Communicatoin 812208 barclay.randall@mnps.org
Gerald Rice Science 812209 gerald.rice@mnps.org
Teara Robinson English 812214 teara.robinson@mnps.org
Patrice Rodgers Mathematics 812215 patrice.rodgers@mnps.org
Lauren Rogers Science 812152 lauren.rogers@mnps.org


A - C   |  D - J  |  K - R  |   S - Z